One Touch Group
One Touch News
  • Our Group Division

    One Touch Group is a holding company and has seven operational divisions and/ or units which cater for the growing demand of the market and needs of the current and potential clients in both the Public and Private Sector.

    Our Presence

    One Touch Group has offices in five provinces which are: Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Eastern Cape, North West and Gauteng which is where our headquarters are located.

    Our Objectives

    Our objectives are to be a leading Infrastructure Delivery Management company that provides innovative solutions that add value to the business of our clients by:
    - Dedicating our efforts to consistent achievement of technical excellence by maintaining high levels
    - of competence in all facets of its service.
    - Offering our clients appropriate, timeous and value added solutions.
    - Practicing high standards of professional integrity.
    - Forming associate companies and/ or joint ventures with other groups to provide a complete service to our clients through synergies.
    -Striving to be a respectful company in Southern Africa and abroad.
Scroll To Top